The Potato Association of America  
Home | Contact Us | Sitemap | PAA Members Login   

PAA Honorary Life Membership Committee


» Honorary Life Membership » AJPR EiC & Editorial Board
» Past Officers [PDF] » International Relations
» 2013-14 Officer Contact Info  » Join the PAA! Join Now!
» Sustaining Members » Contact Us 
» Available Publications » Constitution and Bylaws
» PAA History » PAA Endowment Fund
» Frank L Haynes GSRAF » PAA Insider Newsletter


Honorary Life Members

Selection  Procedure





Leigh Morrow [PP-2013]
McCain Foods, Inc.
319 Richardson Road
Easton, ME 04740  USA
Phone: 207-488-1246
Fax: 207-488-1382


Don Halseth [PP 2011]

Bill Campbell [PP 2012]

Nora L. Olsen [Pres 2014]

Andy Jensen [P-E-2014]

Loretta Mikitzel [VP 2014]

Kent McCue [Dir 2014]

Mike Thornton [Dir 2014]

Shelley Jansky [Dir 2015]

Rich Novy [Dir 2015]

Samuel Essah [Dir 2016]

This committee shall be composed of the President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Immediate Past President, the five Directors, and the two most recent Past Presidents. The Immediate Past President shall serve as chair of the committee. This committee will receive and review the nominations submitted for Honorary Life Memberships each year.
spacer spacer