Potato Association of America

Honorary Life Membership

2020-2021 Committee Members

Committee Chair: Kent McCue [Past President 2020]
Mark Pavek [President]
Helen Tai [Vice President]
Jeff Miller [Director 2021]
Jonathan Whitworth [Director 2021]
Dennis Halterman [Director 2022]
Addie Waxman [Director 2022]
Brian A. Charlton [Director 2023]
Sastry S. Jayanty  [Director 2023]
Rich Novy [Past President 2019]
Shelley Jansky [Past President 2018]

This committee shall be composed of the President, Vice-Presidents, Immediate Past President, the five Directors, and the two most recent Past Presidents. The Immediate Past President shall serve as chair of the committee. This committee will receive and review the nominations submitted for Honorary Life Memberships each year.

Additional Information: