Potato Physiologist
NB Dept of Agric, Aquaculture & Fisheries
Potato Development Centre
39 Barker Lane
Wicklow NB E7L 3S4  CANADA
Phone: 506-392-5199
Fax: 506-392-5102
E-mail: [email protected]
Committee Member(s)
Andy Jensen (2015)
Nora Olsen (2014)
Leigh Morrow (2013)
Bill Campbell (2012)


This committee shall consist of the five Past Presidents with the Immediate Past President as Chair. This committee shall present to The Association two (2) nominees for the office of Vice-President, and two (2) nominees for each Director position needed.  This slate of nominees shall be presented with sufficient notice to allow for elections to occur prior to the Annual Business Meeting of The Association.  The Nominating Committee shall solicit recommendations for nominees from the membership and no member’s name shall be placed on the ballot by the Nominating Committee without his/her written consent.