Dept of Plant Sciences, Loftsgard Hall
NDSU Dept 7670, P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-8735
E-mail: [email protected]
Committee Member(s)
Larry Hiller
Kent McCue
Lori Wing


The Outreach Committee, appointed by the President, shall develop and maintain a website providing information to describe and promote The Association and the potato. This committee shall be responsible for developing other audio/visual materials, posters, display boards, etc, to advertise and promote PAA at other meetings and assemblies.

Additional Information: